منزل المنتجاتtoothpaste أنبوب

Lam16-Φ40mm ABL مغلفة أنبوب مع طباعة أوفست للحصول على العناية بالأسنان

Lam16-Φ40mm ABL مغلفة أنبوب مع طباعة أوفست للحصول على العناية بالأسنان

    • Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care
    • Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care
    • Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care
    • Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care
  • Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Sanying
    إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001,BV,QS
    رقم الموديل: toothpaste أنبوب

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 50000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
    الأسعار: Negotiation
    تفاصيل التغليف: حقيبة الداخلية والكرتون
    وقت التسليم: 30-35 يوما
    شروط الدفع: LC لا رجعة فيه في البصر أو TT مقدما
    القدرة على العرض: 350000pcs في اليوم
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    قطر: 25 مم طول: 105.8mm
    سماكة: 250 مواد: ABL250 / 12
    طبع: طباعة أوفست لون الويب: وايت ويب
    اللون: 4 ألوان طلاء: لامع
    حجم: 1OZ كتف: الكتف الأبيض
    أعلى الختم: الألومنيوم أعلى الختم غطاء: كاب صغير برغي

    Lam16-Φ40mm ABL مغلفة أنبوب مع طباعة أوفست للحصول على العناية بالأسنان

    اللامينت هي مادة مركبة تشكل جسم الأنبوب الكامل لأنابيب اللامينيت. يتكون اللامينت من عدة طبقات PE (عادة 3 - 5 طبقات) مع طبقة حاجزة مدمجة بينهما. يمكن إنشاء هذه الطبقة الحاجزة من مواد مختلفة ، معظمها من EVOH أو الألومنيوم. هناك أيضا شرائح دون طبقة حاجز. حاليا عمليات Sanying شرائح في سمك بين 220 µ و 425 µ.


    ★ الحاجز المشترك:
    ABL
    ألومنيوم رقائق الحاجز أنابيب صفح - هذا هو نوع الحاوية الأكثر استخداما لمعجون الأسنان في جميع أنحاء العالم. فهي تجمع بين الاقتصاد والديكور عالي الجودة في أنبوب قابل للطي وقائي.
    قامت شركة Impact بتطوير شرائح حاجز رقائق الألومنيوم الفريدة التي لديها قوة ارتباط تصل إلى 3 مرات أعلى من أنابيب صفائحية أخرى يتم تسويقها في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن استخدام هذه الألواح الخاصة لصنع أنابيب التغليف لعقد منتجات عدوانية بما في ذلك كريمات المرطبات والزيوت الأساسية والمطهرات والمواد اللاصقة. أنابيبنا القابلة للطي متوفرة أيضًا مع تقنية Impact للحاجز الكتفي والحاجز الحصري العالي المقاومة للمواد الكيمائية.
    يمتلك الأثر أيضًا خبرة سنوات عديدة في توريد أنابيب صفائحية لتعبئة الأطعمة. طورت الشركة تقنيات لحماية المحتويات من التشويش وتعظيم مدة الصلاحية.
    PBL
    أنابيب اللصق البلاستيكية الحاجز - أنابيب اللدائن البلاستيكية (PBL) هي إلى حد كبير أنبوب تجميلي ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع لحزم معجون الأسنان وكذلك خطوط الرعاية الشخصية والمستحضرات الصيدلانية. أنابيب PBL هي أيضا مثالية للأطعمة. هم حقا أنبوب المستقبل لأنها تجمع بين النظرات الجيدة مع القدرة على الحاجز الوظيفي.
    يوفر Impact طباعة قياسية على السطح وخيارات مطبوعة متميزة ومغطاة بالمصابيح للحصول على مظهر مذهل على الرف. يحتفظ الهيكل البلاستيكي بمظهره الجيد حتى بعد المناولة. طبقة من حواجز EVOH البلاستيكية تحمي المحتويات من الأكسجين وأيضا تمنع الزيوت أو المواد المتطايرة من التسرب خارج العبوة. لقد كان التأثير رائداً عالمياً في تطوير هذه التكنولوجيا خاصةً لتغليف الأطعمة.
    طريقة الطباعة:
    طباعة أوفست
    طريقة الطباعة الرئيسية عبارة عن إزاحة جافة والتي تمكن من طباعة ما يصل إلى 8 ألوان مع اللمعان ، وشبه اللامع ، واللون المطفأ. لدينا إعداد حبر لدينا مما يتيح لنا إمكانية تلبية أي لون يتطلبه العميل. في مجال التحضير الجرافيكي ، نعمل مع شركاء خارجيين لتطوير التصاميم بما يتماشى مع احتياجات العملاء.
    ▶ الطباعة بالشاشة الحريرية:
    تمتلك شركة Sanying كافة التسهيلات الفنية المعاصرة اللازمة للطباعة على الشاشات لأنها الأكثر تفضيلاً مقارنة بالعمليات الأخرى مثل صبغ التسامي أو الطباعة النافثة للحبر بسبب انخفاض تكلفتها والقدرة على الطباعة على العديد من أنواع الأسطح. الطباعة الحريرية ، والطباعة الحريرية أو الطباعة الخطية هي تقنية الطباعة التي تخلق صورة حادة باستخدام الاستنسل. طباعة الشاشة أو serigraph هي صورة تم إنشاؤها باستخدام هذه التقنية. يُفضل طباعة الشاشة نظرًا لقدرتها على الطباعة على أساسات خلفية متنوعة.
    ختم الساخنة
    عملية ختم الساخن (Hot Foil Stamping) هي تقنية الربط الحراري التي تؤدي إلى الالتصاق الدائم لرقائق الطلاء على السطح المستهدف. تتمتع شركة Sanying بمرافق حديثة لهذه العملية الزينة والمتطورة للغاية ، حيث يتم تطبيق رقاقة معدنية على طبقة الطباعة من خلال قالب ساخن (يُشار إليه أيضًا باسم "Foil Stamping" أو "Foil Blocking"). Hot Foil Stamping هو نوع من الأفلام يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإنشاء ورقة مزخرفة ، والتي يتم تطبيقها بعد ذلك على البلاستيك والخشب والجلود والورق. تتوفر إحباط ختم الساخنة في مجموعة واسعة من الأبعاد والألوان وأنماط فريدة من نوعها.

    تفاصيل أنبوب:


    المنتج: 35 ملم
    نوع الغطاء: غطاء قفزة
    قبعة مخروطية
    الزهرية الوجه أعلى
    خيط: S13
    فوهة
    فتحة: 3/4/5 / 7.4 ملم
    توب سيل: Al / PE
    معلومات اضافية: هذه المواصفات تتعلق ببرنامجنا القياسي. يمكننا أن نقدم لك العديد من الاحتمالات الأخرى التي سنناقشها معك بكل سرور.


    الخدمة:
    يعتبر تصميم العبوة أحد الجوانب التي يجب أخذها بعين الاعتبار نظرًا لأنها تلعب دورًا جماليًا مهمًا في الوقت الذي تؤثر فيه أيضًا على وظائف منتجاتك وسهولة استخدامها. تقدم شركة Impact خدمات شاملة في صناعة أنابيب الألمنيوم والبلاستيك والأنابيب الخشبية ، بما في ذلك الأنابيب القابلة للطي المتخصصة والأنابيب الإيكولوجية.

    يعتمد العملاء على خبرتنا الواسعة لفهم كل التفاصيل المتعلقة باختيار مواد التغليف المناسبة وتصميم الملصقات للحصول على نتيجة فعالة. مع جائزة لا تضاهى لتصميمنا وطباعة المواد الغذائية وأنابيب مستحضرات التجميل والمستحضرات الصيدلانية ، يمكن أن تساعدك الشَحْرَة بسهولة على خلق مظهر لمنتجك هو محترف ، لافت للنظر ولا يُنسى.

    مرحبا بكم في Sanying:

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    San Ying Packaging(Jiang Su)CO.,LTD (Shanghai SanYing Packaging Material Co.,Ltd.)

    اتصل شخص: dongxy

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    أفضل المنتجات
    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsToothpaste Tube

Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care

Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care

    • Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care
    • Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care
    • Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care
    • Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care
  • Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Sanying
    Certification: ISO9001,BV,QS
    Model Number: Toothpaste Tube

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 50,000pcs
    Price: Negotiation
    Packaging Details: Inner bag and carton
    Delivery Time: 30-35 days
    Payment Terms: Irrevocable LC at sight or TT in advance
    Supply Ability: 350000pcs/day
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Diameter: 25mm Length: 105.8mm
    Thickness: 250 Material: ABL250/12
    Printing: Offset Printing Web Color: White Web
    Colour: 4 Colours Varnish: Glossy
    Volume: 1OZ Shoulder: White Shoulder
    Top Seal: Aluminum Top Seal Cap: Small Screw Cap

    Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care
     
    Laminate is a composite material which forms the complete tube body of laminate tubes. Laminate consists of several PE layers (normally 3 -5 layers) with a barrier layer embedded in between. This barrier layer can be made of different materials, mostly of EVOH or aluminium. There are also laminates without barrier layer. Currently Sanying processes laminates in thicknesses between 220 µ and 425 µ.

     
    ★Common Barrier:
    ▶ ABL
    Aluminium Foil Barrier Laminate TubesThis is the type of container most commonly used for toothpaste throughout the world. They combine economy with high quality decoration in a protective collapsible tube.
    Impact has developed unique aluminium foil barrier laminates that has a bond strength up to 3 times higher than other laminate tubes marketed around the world. These special laminates can be used to make packaging tubes to hold aggressive products including liniment creams, essential oils, antiseptics and adhesives. Our collapsible tubes are also available with Impact’s shoulder barrier technology and exclusive High Chemical Resistant, peelable tamper evidence orifice seal.
    Impact also has many years’ experience supplying laminate tubes for packing foods. The company has developed techniques to protect contents from tainting and to maximise shelf life.

    ▶ PBL
    Plastic Barrier Laminate Tubes – Plastic barrier laminate (PBL) tubes are largely a cosmetic tube, extensively used to pack toothpaste as well as personal care lines and pharmaceuticals. PBL tubes are also ideal for foods. They truly are the tube of the future as they combine good looks with functional barrier capability.
    Impact offers standard surface print and premium trapped printed options for stunning looks on the shelf. The plastic structure retains its good looks even after handling. A layer of EVOH barrier plastic protects the contents from oxygen and also prevents oils or volatiles from leaking out of the pack. Impact has been a world leader in developing this technology particularly for packing foods.
    Printing Method:
    Offset Printing
    Main printing method is dry offset which enable printing up to 8 colors with gloss, semi-matt and matt finish. We have our ink preparation which give us possibility to meet any color required by customer. In area of graphic preparation we work with external partners to develop designs in line with customer needs.
    ▶ Silkscreen Printing:
    Sanying has all the required contemporary art facilities for screen printing since it is the most preferred compared to other processes such as dye sublimation or inkjet printing because of its low cost and ability to print on many types of surfaces. Screen printing, silk screening or serigraphy is a printing technique that creates a sharp-edged image using a stencil. A screen print or serigraph is an image created using this technique. Screen printing is preferred due to the ability to print on diverse background substrates.

    Hot Stamping
    The Hot Foil Stamping process is a thermal bonding technique that results in the permanent adhesion of stamping foil to the target surface. Sanying has modern facilities for this highly ornamental and sophisticated process, whereby a metallic foil is applied to the printing substrate through a heated die (also referred to as ‘Foil Stamping’ or ‘Foil Blocking’). Hot Foil Stamping is a type of film that is widely used for creating a decorated sheet, which is then applied to plastic, wood, leather and paper. Hot stamping foil is available in a wide range of unique dimensions, colours and patterns.
     
    Tube Detail:

    Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care
     

    Product:35 mm
     
    Cap Type:Stand-Up Cap
    Conical Cap
    Flowerpot Flip Top
    Thread:S13
    Nozzle
    Orifice:3 / 4 / 5 / 7,4mm
    Top Seal:Al / PE 
    Additional Info:This specification concerns our standard program. We can offer you many other possibilities which we would gladly discuss with you individually.

     
    Service:
    The design of your packaging is an aspect that should be carefully considered as it plays an important aesthetic role while also affecting function and usability of your products. Impact provides comprehensive services in the manufacture of aluminium, plastic and laminate tubes, including specialised collapsible tubes and eco tubes.

    Customers rely on our extensive experience to understand all of the details involved in choosing suitable packaging materials and label design for an effective result. With an incredible award for our design and printing of food, cosmetic and pharmaceutical tubes, sanying can easily help you create a look for your product that is professional, striking and memorable.
     

    Welcome to Sanying:

    Φ16-Φ40mm ABL Laminated Tube With Offset Printing For Dental Care

    Contact Details
    San Ying Packaging(Jiang Su)CO.,LTD (Shanghai SanYing Packaging Material Co.,Ltd.)

    Contact Person: dongxy

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Best Products
    Other Products